Ajay Mishra
Ajay Mishra
Associate Author

Ajay Mishra

Friday 11 Aug 17 02:26:30 PM
7 Congress MLAs resigned from the party and the post
7 Congress MLAs resigned from the party and the post

Following the results of the Rajasabha Mahasangram in Gujarat today, more than 7 Congress MLAs and members of Bapu's team went to the residence chief of legislative assembly gave collective resignation. However, Shankarsinh Vaghela, the King maker, has not yet resigned. On the other hand, Congress MLA Karamshibhai Patel has reportedly complained to the assembly speaker about the experience at the time of voting. This morning, Advocate Ramanlal Vora of Gujarat Legislative Assembly gave information about the resignation given by seven Congress MLAs. "In the meantime, the chairman complained to the Congress candidate of Sanand, Karamshibhai, that when I went to the polling station, I had shown my opinion given to the election agent by the sitting agent (Congress representative). Then he told me not to show the vote to me rather show it to the person sitting in front of me. However, I did not believe in them and cast my vote in the ballot. "The chairman said that the complaint was made. And he gave the information that his views were also qualified. It is worth mentioning that out of 182 assembly seats, the Congress party has survived 43 seats in the current state. So far, 14 MLAs have left the party. If this whole incident is seen in order, then Team Leader Shankersinh Vaghela has not yet resigned. But today 7 members, including his son Mahendrasinh Vaghela, have given resignation from Congress. It is believed that the fight between Congress and BJP has started in two elections, including Raghavji Patel and Bholabhai Gohil in this election. At the time when these two votes will be considered at the corner, it is a big question now. List of 13 MLAs fired by Congress:

  1. Shankarsinh Vaghela - Kapadvanj
  2. Mahendra Singh Vaghela - Baid
  3. Amit Chaudhary - Mansa
  4. Kamshi Patel - Sanand
  5. Bhukha Bhai Gohil - Jasdan
  6. Raghavji Patel - Jamnagar (Rural)
  7. Dharmendra Singh Jhala - Jamnagar (North)
  8. Mansingh Chauhan - Balasinor
  9. CK Raol G - Godhra
  10. Balwant Singh Rajput - Siddhpur
  11. Prahladbhai Patel - Vijapur
  12. Dr. Tejashriben Patel - Viramgam
  13. Ramasinh Parmar - Thasara
The 13 MLAs have been suspended by the Congress. However, these legislators are believed to be joining the BJP soon.

Related Posts
Shahid Abbasi elected as interim PM of Pakistan
Villagers face trouble in monsoon